The ‘Got, Not Got’ club editions have landed…

Exciting times at Got, Not Got Towers as we clap eyes on our Manchester United, Leeds and West Ham versions for the first time…

alongside our photo special ‘What a Shot! – Your Snaps of the Lost World of Football.’

gng 4

They will be available on Amazon very soon via the following links:

Manchester United 

Leeds United

West Ham United

What a Shot!

was promo a

About thefoxfanzine

Editor of The FOX Fanzine - covering Leicester City for 23 years... it seems longer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The ‘Got, Not Got’ club editions have landed…

  1. Nigel Rick says:

    LOL – I thought you was joking when I saw them on facebook. I must say… Well done. If you can figure out a way to do the ‘TV’ versions you got yourself a real money maker!! I suspect we will never see the Argyle version but a “world Cup” edition would go down a storm, probably?

    Man Utd was obvious, but why Leeds and West Ham? I would have thought Liverpool and Arsenal etc would have more likely customers?

    Anyway… Hopefully you received your dosh and I look forward to reading mine when I want to ignore the kids on Christmas day!!

    Take care,

    Nigel

    PS. City are on fire.. It’s got to be the back to the Prem for your boys this year – good luck!

  2. scherben909 says:

    At last 🙂

    I ordered my MUFC one on the 6th October; can’t wait

  3. thefoxfanzine says:

    Cheers Nigel,
    Your LWOF should be in Devon by now.
    After last year’s collapse we remain cautiously optimistic about City!

    G

  4. Chris says:

    I am still waiting to get hold of my copy of What a Shot! Has anybody seen it as it seems to have gone off the radar with W.H. Smiths! and Amazon are still waiting I understan!

Leave a Reply

